Exclusive: Lil Keis On Da Beat – Black Einstein: Beat Album (Instrumentals)

Listen/Download here:

Lil Keis On Da Beat & Hipstrumentals.com team up once again to bring you 5 dope tracks with the “Black Einstein” Beat Album.

Follow Lil Keis:
Instagram: @1LilKeis
Twitter: @1lilkeis

Please rate, share & download. Enjoy!



  1. Paper Chasers [Instrumental] (Prod. By Lil Keis)
  2. Trap Sound (Instrumental) (Prod. By Lil Keis & Exclusive)
  3. Hood Melodies [Instrumental] (Prod. By Lil Keis)
  4. Trap Trunk Banger [Instrumental] (Prod. By Lil Keis)
  5. St. Pete to Miami [Instrumental] (Prod. By Lil’ Keis)