Mixtape Mondays: Showdown Beatz – Trapology Pt. 3 (Instrumental Edition) (Instrumentals)

Listen/Download here:

Sbowdown Beatz (Trapology)


  1. DJ Khaled Intro
  2. Grenade
  3. There Here
  4. Busta Rhymes Speaks
  5. Gold
  6. Ace Hood Speaks
  7. Crank Rank Crank
  8. We Go In
  9. Trap Scared
  10. Drumma Boy Salute
  11. Ray Bands
  12. 8 Ball
  13. Waka Flocka Speaks
  14. Sun Tans
  15. Global
  16. Young Scooter Speaks
  17. Perez Money
  18. Big Boi – In The A

“We are finally dropping Trapology Pt.3 Instrumental Edition Hosted by @ShowdownBeatz . Showdown recently produced Big Boi’ “In The A” record off of his critically acclaimed album “Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors”. This tape is full of free industry beats for your consumption that we feel rock out for our first Trapology Instrumental tape!!! Make sure to hit us up if you are an artists or pr’s who actually want exclusive work. Follow @showdownbeatz @gothaze for more info on getting linked up with that A-1 sound. “